Contact Us

University Relations

Inquiries or to give by phone
Phone: 831-459-2501 or 800-933-7584
giving@ucsc.edu

Campaign

Jeff Shilling
Associate Vice Chancellor, Strategic Philanthropy
Office: 831-459-5718
Email: jshilling@ucsc.edu

Lynne Stoops
Executive Director of Development
Office: 831-459-1376
lstoops@ucsc.edu

Jennifer Graham
Director of Major Gifts
831-459-1523
jennifergraham@ucsc.edu

Virginia Rivera
Planned Gifts
Office: 831-459-5227
vvrivera@ucsc.edu

Gift officers

Transformative Student Experience

Linda Navone
831-459-2666
lindan@ucsc.edu

Coastal Sustainability

Marcus Frost
831-459-5238

jmfrost@ucsc.edu

Anne Hayes
831-502-7274
adhayes@ucsc.edu

Genomics Institute

Julie Beroukas Snyder
831-334-1715

jusnyder@ucsc.edu

Data Science Leadership

Frank Howley
831-459-1769
fhowley@soe.ucsc.edu

Institute of the Arts and Sciences

Joe Schillaci
415-731-1610
jschillaci@ucsc.edu

Arts

Joe Schillaci
415-731-1610
jschillaci@ucsc.edu

Baskin School of Engineering

Tim Bensch
831-459-4572
tbensch@ucsc.edu

Humanities

Cari Napoles
831-459-4713
cmnapole@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Science

Branwyn Wagman
831-459-4240
bwagman@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences

Anne Hayes
831-502-7274
adhayes@ucsc.edu

UC Santa Cruz Library

Joop Rubens
831-459-5870
jrubens@ucsc.edu

Regional Directors of Philanthropy

John Idstrom
253-273-8928
jidstrom@ucsc.edu

Natasha Radojcic
415-860-4710
nradojci@ucsc.edu